Shunya Yamashita ‘s New Artbook Collection III ” One Voice ”

Shunya Yamashita after a long wait of a few years, has recently released a new new Artbook Collection III ” One Voice ” on Jul 27, 2010.

Here is the covers to the collection, and a Japanese ad for the book as well:

I’m a huge fan of Yamashita’s work, I have his last Art Collection ( Wild Flower ), even though I do not have his first art collection : Sweet Dreams ( 2005 ).
Here are just a few of some of his amazing new pictures from his latest art book:

I bought the book while browsing at the Manhattan Kinokuniya store – as soon as I saw it, I just had to have it! ( it was a tossup between Tony Taka’s “Shining Wind” series artbook collection, and this one ). it put me back a good 49.00 ( I did get a discount of $4.90, since I have a Kinokuniya Anime / Manga Member card, so the final price was about $44 ).
I’m quite happy I made the purchase – Shunya Yamashita art, along with his fellow famous Video Game Concept art / Chara Designer artist Hyung-Tae Kim works ( which I also have ), will really inspire me and motivate me to try and do similar works of art.
Stay tuned!

0 Responses to “Shunya Yamashita ‘s New Artbook Collection III ” One Voice ””

  • No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must login to post a comment.